email

 

 

 

 

It only takes 15 to 20 minutes to comfortably reach large towns centers. Driving to the international airport, to the Main-Taunus-Center for shopping or to the industry park only takes 10 minutes. By using the train (S1) you can get to the Frankfurt trade fair or to the inner city center of Frankfurt without having any parking issues. Hattersheim itself offers nice places to relax. Which includes e.g the local swimming pool which influenced the naming of our hotel.  

Having our location as a starting point you can easily reach the Rhein-Main area's most important places.

Destination Car Public transport
Hofheim 5 km 15min (X17 Bus)
Flughafen FFM
8 km 24min (X17 Bus)
Frankfurt Innenstadt
22 km 24min (S1)
Frankfurt Messe 17 km 19min (S1)
Wiesbaden 20 km 24min (S1)
Mainz 18 km 14min (S1)


For air travelers who arrive by car, we offer special “park, sleep & fly” rates (see prices) which include parking on our parking space during the duration of the travel. The airport is then reachable by taxi (fixed price) in 8min.

Hattersheim

Not only Hattersheim has transformed to a modern service and living location but also the touristic options have massively developed including several recreational and relaxation activities.
The interesting marketplace offers a diverse variety of nice restaurants in which you can spoil yourself gastro vise.

Furthermore, there is the famous Rhein-Main bike trail running through the city parts Okriftel and Eddersheim which is one of the most varied bike trails in Germany. Not only are there beautiful river banks which offer varied places to relax but also there are several nice varied restaurants located near the trail. All these places offer numnerous posibilities to enjoy yourself and generally have a good time.

The route of ‘industry culture Rhein-Main’ connects important traditional and modern places between Miltenberg am Main and Bingen am Rhein. The route in Hattersheim alone runs through 21 stations consiting of the historic “Alter Posthof”, the “Nassauer Hof”, the former home of the Sarotti-Mohr, an artists installations of a former paint mixer of the former Hoechst AG and to the water pump station in the water plant forest.

Further information: www.hattersheim.de, www.kulturforum.de (events in Hattersheim), www.route-industriekultur.de , www.regionalpark-rheinmain.de

There is a lot more to discover close to our location.

Bonifatius-Route
Route of industrie culture
Rhein-Main-regionalparc
Trail of planets
Taunus and the Rheingau

If you wish to recieve further informations please do not hesitate to contact us.

 

 

 

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok

In 15 bis 20 Minuten kommen Sie bequem in die Großstadtzentren; zum Flughafen, dem internationalen Airport, ins Main-Taunus-Zentrum und zum Industriepark fahren Sie nur 10 Minuten. Mit der S-Bahn (S1) geht es ohne Parkprobleme zur Messe in Frankfurt und ins Stadtzentrum von Frankurt am Main. Hattersheim selbst bietet schöne Seiten zum Entspannen, dazu gehört unter anderem das Schwimmbad, das unserem Hotel den Namen gab.

Vom uns aus erreichen Sie innerhalb weniger Minuten Frankfurt am Main und die wichtigsten Orte des Rhein-Main-Gebiets:

 

ZIELE AUTO ÖPNV
Hofheim 5 km 15min (X17 Bus)
Flughafen FFM
8 km 24min (X17 Bus)
Frankfurt Innenstadt
22 km 24min (S1)
Frankfurt Messe 17 km 19min (S1)
Wiesbaden 20 km 24min (S1)
Mainz 18 km 14min (S1)

 

Für Flugreisende, die mit dem Auto anreisen, bieten wir besondere "park, sleep & fly" Tarife (siehe Preise), bei denen das Auto bequem auf unserem Parkplatz abgestellt werden kann.
Den Flughafen erreichen Sie dann per Taxi (Festpreis) in 8min.

 

HATTERSHEIM

 

Hattersheim am Main hat sich in den letzten Jahren nicht nur zu einem modernen Dienstleistungs- und beliebten Wohnstandort gewandelt, auch die touristischen Angebote hat die Mainstadt mit ihren vielseitigen Freizeit- und Erholungsmöglichkeiten weiterentwickelt. Der attraktive Marktplatz bietet vielfältige, schöne Restaurants, in denen Sie sich verwöhnen lassen können.

Durch die Ortsteile Okriftel und Eddersheim verläuft zudem der Main-Radweg, der zu den abwechslungsreichsten Fernradwegen Deutschlands zählt. Hier gibt es nicht nur schöne Uferanlagen, die attraktive Erholungsräume bieten, sondern auch eine abwechslungsreiche Gastronomie, die zum gemütlichen Rasten oder das junge und jung gebliebene Publikum zum "Chillen" einlädt.

Die Route der Industriekultur Rhein-Main verbindet wichtige traditionelle und moderne Orte zwischen Miltenberg am Main und Bingen am Rhein. Sie führt in Hattersheim zu insgesamt 21 Stationen, darunter zu dem historischen Ensemble Alter Posthof und Nassauer Hof, der ehemaligen Heimstatt des Sarotti-Mohrs, zu einer künstlerischen Installation eines Farbrührers der ehemaligen Hoechst AG oder zu der im schönsten Jugendstil erbauten Pumpstation im Wasserwerkswald.


Mehr Infos unter: www.hattersheim.de, www.kulturforum.de (Veranstaltungen in Hattersheim), www.route-industriekultur.de, www.regionalpark-rheinmain.de .

 

Es gibt es in unmittelbarer Nähe noch viel mehr zu entdecken:

Bonifatius-Route
Route der Industriekultur
Rhein-Main-Regionalpark
Planetenweg
Taunus und Rheingau

Sollten Sie weitere Informationen wünschen, wenden Sie sich einfach an uns.

 

 

 

 

 

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Ok